Skip navigation.

SQUEAKEY'S WORLD

IF IT SQUEAKS, ITS HERS

ANOTHER ONE OF THEM FLIRTS FROM A WOMAN....LMAO

JUST RECEIVED THIS IN MY PM BOX HERE...ENJOY


hello

From: babytina
Date: 2008-12-27 13:20
Hello
My name is miss tina majuk i saw your profile at this site
my.opera.com) today and became interested in you,i will also like to know you the
more,and i want you to send a mail to my email address so i can give you my
picture for you to know whom l am.Here is my email address(tinamajuk2@yahoo.com
).I believe we can move from here.I am waiting for your mail to my email address
above.miss tina majuk. Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love
matters alot in life Please reply me with my email address
(tinamajuk2@yahoo.com) here not in the site

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL MY FRIENDSKid Selling Beer

Comments

SummerAngel 28. December 2008, 08:09

Evidentally she didn't look at your profile too closely or she would realize your door doesn't swing that way. If that's what she's looking for, then she should either learn to comprehend what she reads or advertise on her own page, let them come to her, and leave us straight people alone. I'm still learning things on Opera, is there a BLOCK button for these people in case I should get one? :furious: :angel:

Cois 28. December 2008, 10:13

You swing that way? :eyes:

Kimberly 28. December 2008, 18:01

yes, summer, there is. its in the ACCOUNT pages.

@ cois: R U FKN NUTZ???? me swing that way...NEVER

Cois 29. December 2008, 00:51

:lol::lol:

Suntana 29. December 2008, 01:04

Hey, Summer, since you're a Newbie here on the Opera Community ... FYI ... if and when you do receive a PM such as the above - BEWARE!!! These are NOT legit. They are NOT from people per se. These are SCAMS ... probably the infamous Nigerian Scams you hear about on the TV Shows Dateline and 20/20, Etc.

The formula of these Scams is By the Numbers and very old.
They ALWAYS try to butter you up by claiming they read your profile and got very interested in you ... and are basically in LOVE with you. :rolleyes: They always stress that you don't reply via PM, but instead via E-mail. They ALWAYS mention the old & tired "Age, distance and color do not matter ... only Love." :rolleyes: :yuck:

They just want to extract your E-mail Address and whatever other Personal Info they can. NEVER Reply back to them. There is a Link on the Opera Forums where you can report these Scamsters to get them Banned by Opera ... not just Blocked.

Kimberly 29. December 2008, 04:57

thx sun, i didn't know that last part, u got a link?

Suntana 29. December 2008, 05:31

Here you go, Squeakey:

http://my.opera.com/community/forums/topic.dml?id=215334

I already used it once. I had another one of those Spam SCAMs before that one, but I didn't know about this link at the time. However, both PMs had the same formula / format. All these no doubt come from the same source as the content is always the same.

Kimberly 29. December 2008, 06:05

apparently

but i normally just delete them. this time i thought i'd let others see that i too get them

and thx for the link

Jaxs 30. December 2008, 14:37

Geez! I didn`t realize u were that popular! what`s your secret? :jester:

Kimberly 30. December 2008, 18:21

i have NO idea

Jaxs 30. December 2008, 18:41

Just natural animal magnetism huh!

ɥʇɐǝp ɟo ssǝɔuıɹd 3. January 2009, 12:55

I think I also got one of those... but not entirely scams... just freaks who use my opera as a dating or love making site...

Kimberly 4. January 2009, 16:43

true, but most are scams

How to use Quote function:

  1. Select some text
  2. Click on the Quote link

Write a comment

Comment
(BBcode and HTML is turned off for anonymous user comments.)

If you can't read the words, press the small reload icon.


Smilies

Download Opera, the fastest and most secure browser
December 2009
S M T W T F S
November 2009January 2010
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31