help.cccenter.biz fake paypal vcc scam false commitment free card beware avoid
Saturday, 22. November 2008, 12:03:08
h t t p : / / www.help.cccenter.biz who claims to give
100 % free VCC to verify your paypal , ebay and other online
accounts.
All we have to do is just refer 10 users to there F**ng site
under our referral link and they promised in BIG fonts that
we'll get 100% free Vcc after that. I was also in need for this
so i registered there and promoted there site ,
as i own atech forum of thousands of members
so it was quite easy for me to drice 10 users to there site
So when i was dine reffering 10 users then i filled the
proceed form on there site as it was a step according to this dodgy
but you know what i got after that ?????
This a$$hole admin [[ admin@proceed.cccenter.biz ]] mailed
me that now i have to deposite 10 us$ to there account so that they
can cover blah blah cost !!!!!!! WTF
One can easily purchase a VCC from anywhere on web
from 100 of VCC sites and that too with 8 to 10 us$
So what the hell we promoted there fake site..
Now i have 100 % doubt that its an FAKE website
who will not provide you VCC even after reffering 10
users and after depositing 10 $ to them...
READ SOME PART OF THAT MAIL::
Your account is NOT ACTIVE, YET (You could't LOGIN, now)
---------------------------------------------------------
To Activate your Proceed and get FREE PrePaid CreditCard
You need to make DEPOSIT us$ 10
You can send your DEPOSIT via our LibertyReserve Account
Account Number: U0803011
Account Name : CCARDHELP
--------------------------------------------------------
This is the only way to make us help the real SIGN UP as
they give us the real new sign up members
[Your deposit will become your Credit Card balance
100% No Deducting].
So i am writing on this so that thousands of others
can save there self by being tricked from this FAKE
FREE VCC WEBSITE...
If you want to open a Online money account then give a try to
Alertpay
tags:
"CREDIT CARD" FOR PAYPAL OR ANY OTHER VERIFICATION NEEDS SOLUTION,
(Unverified PayPal) Mean ilegal Account on PayPal online merchant,
If Your PayPal Account Status is ...?








Anonymous # 17. March 2009, 09:09
thanks i saw that and signed up (fake email etc) it said refer 10 ppl but i didn't believe because how could they give that for free.
I saw a place for $8 not sure but it's a guy that's on a forum. know any reputable places?
Gourav Sharma # 20. March 2009, 09:54
May i know about which guy you are talking?
Anonymous # 20. April 2009, 21:03
I too got this site and have been register, but I try to login on that website, it does not work all...
Anonymous # 20. April 2009, 21:06
:furious:
FAKE SITE....
PLEASE DO NOT TRUST THEM, I GOT CHEATED... MADE 10 USER WITH THERE LINK... BUT DID NOT GET VCC...
Anonymous # 8. May 2009, 13:10
yes i too they waste time and money
Anonymous # 14. May 2009, 13:26
maybe they really giving free VCC, becase the money you transfer to them will be your CC balance. Others VCC seller will charge like $7 and the VCC balance Only $2
Gourav Sharma # 17. May 2009, 09:16
reveal it in beginning? secondly they should not BRAG in
h1 fonts that 100 % free or so?
and above all what the hell they never replied to may mail
asking for the reason of money? I think they are not going
to provide you any VCC even after Paying them as they are
DUPE company Its just a SCAM...